Lamproom Theatre Company Committee


 Chair              Phil Shepherd

Secretary          Alan Fairbanks

Treasurer        Dawn Csurko



TJ Brett,  Mary Creasey,  Fran Davies,  Esther Dyson,  Sandra Haigh

Jack Land Noble,  Dean Love,  Jo Upson


The Lamproom Theatre Company was established in 1999, shortly after the former

Methodist church / boys club / abandoned shell of a building opened as the Lamproom Theatre. In a short while, the LTC began to produce six plays a year, occasionally extending its efforts to produce seven which it did in 2009 and 2011.


Find us, the Lamproom Theatre Company, on Facebook



A link to the Lamproom Theatre

We are located at:

Lamproom Theatre


S70 2DX

01226 200075


Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lamproom Theatre Company